Monday, September 21, 2015

BREAKING: FG exempts 13 agencies from TSA. NNPC,BoI,PHCN,BoA included

The entities exempted are: 
1.       Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation
2.      Power Holding Company of Nigeria
3.      Bank of Industry
4.      Nigeria Railway Corporation
5.      Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria
6.      Bank of Agriculture
7.      Niger Delta Power Holding Company /  National Integrated Power Project
8.     National Communication Satellite Limited
9.      Galaxy Backbone Ltd
10.  Ajaokuta Steel Company Ltd
11.   Urban Development Bank
12.  Nigerian Export – Import Bank
13.  Transcorp Hilton Hotel
The validation for this information comes vide a circular from the AGF’s office to the The Director, Central Bank of Nigeria, Banking & Payments System Department, referenced FD/LP2015/C/ADC/20/1/ /DF dated September 14, 2015 and authored by M K Dikwa, mni , for the Accountant-General of the Federation, Federal Ministry of Finance, Funds Department, Abuja, FCT.
Read More: ProShare

No comments:

Post a Comment

We'd love to hear from you !!!